Обратная связь

x

X

Basic specifications

  • - 8 items of variety
  • - Energy efficiency class А+
  • - Bridgelux LEDs
  • - Luminous efficiency ≥120lm/1W
  • - Aluminum body
  • - Service life of 25,000 hours
  • - 2-year guarantee
  • - 160° illumination angle
  • - White and yellow light
  • - Degree of protection IP 65

Zoom in


Catalog

Bridgelux LEDs

One of the main LED lamp components is the High Glass light-emitting diodes by Bridgelux, an American company which has been a leading LED lighting manufacturer since 2008. The High Glass optics evenly and effectively distribute light fluxes.

  Lighting with DRL lamps    Lighting with LED lamps

Bright city lights

In addition to its energy-saving properties, LED lighting gives warm, white and yellow light which is most similar to the sunlight.

Efficiency

With luminous efficiency of 13,800 lumens, a DRL lamp (mercury arc lamp) consumes 250 watts, and a LED lamp only 120 watts, which makes LED lamps more efficient and the LED technology does not do any damage to the environment.

City lights

Street LED lamps are designed for purposes connected with general lighting. Regardless of high cost at first sight, street LED lamps, due to their low energy consumption and absence of operation costs, have a short payback period (on average, 2-3 years), which together with its over long service life make these lamps a very prospective and good investment both for large industrial enterprises, commercial and state organizations, and for the private sector.

25 000

work hours

Long service life

Street LED lamps by Akfa Lighting are designed for use at temperatures from -40 to +50°C. The service life of 25,000 hours will help to avoid problems connected with replacement of lamps, to cut down expenses and to save electric power for many years.

Degree of protection IP 65

Ingress Protection Rating is the international system that classifies the degrees of protection provided against intrusion of solid objects and water in electrical enclosures according to the IEC 60529 international standard. LED lamps by AKFA Lighting have the degree of protection IP 65, which guarantees reliable protection of electric equipment against intrusion of dust, water and other objects.

Обратная связь

x

X

Основные факты

  • - 8 наименования ассортимента
  • - Энергоэффективность класса “А+”
  • - Светодиоды “Bridgelux”
  • - Светоотдача ≥120lm/1W
  • - Алюминиевый корпус
  • - Срок службы 50 000 часов
  • - 2 года гарантии
  • - Угол осещенности 160°
  • - Белый и желтый свет
  • - Степень защиты IP 65

Увеличить


Каталог

Светодиоды “Bridgelux”

Одним из основных компонентов LED ламп, являются светодиоды американской фирмы «Bridgelux» High Glass, которая является ведущим производителем светодиодов с 2008 г. Оптика High Glass равномерно и максимально эффективно распределяет поток света.

  Освещение лампами ДРЛ         Освещение LED лампами

Яркий свет города

Кроме своих энергосберегающих свойств, светодиодное освещение дает теплый белый или желтый свет, который максимально приближен к солнечному свету.

Экономичность

При светоотдаче в 13 800 люмен - ДРЛ лампа потребляет 250 ватт, а LED светильник 120 ватт, что делает LED фонари наиболее экономичными, а светодиодная технология не наносит вреды окружающей среде.

Городской свет

Уличные светодиодные светильники предназначены для решения задач в области общего освещения. Несмотря на, кажущуюся изначально, высокую стоимость, уличные светодиодные фонари за счет низкого энергопотребления и отсутствия затрат на эксплуатацию имеют быстрый срок окупаемости (в среднем 2-3 года). Что вкупе со сверх долгим сроком службы делает данные фонари очень перспективным и выгодным вложением, как для крупных промышленных предприятий, коммерческих и государственных организаций, так и для частного сектора.

50 000

часов работы

Долгий срок службы

Уличные LED фонари Akfa Lighting рассчитаны для использовния при температурах от -40 до +50° С. Срок службы в 50 000 часов поможет избежать хлопот с заменой, сократить расходы и экономить электроэнергию в течение многих лет.

Степень защиты IP 65

Ingress Protection Rating — международная система классификации степеней защиты оболочки электрооборудования от проникновения твёрдых предметов и воды в соответствии с международным стандартом IEC 60529. Светодиодные фонари AKFA Lighting имеют степень защиты IP 65, что гарантирует надежную защиту электрооборудования фонаря от проникновения пыли, воды и прочих предметов.