Обратная связь

x

X

Basic specifications

  • - Pendant lights by individual
  •    order, sizes from 60cm to 200cm
  • - Energy efficiency class А+
  • - Luminous efficiency ≥90lm/1W
  • - Body made of anodized aluminum
  • - Service life of 25,000 hours
  • - 1-year guarantee

Zoom in


Catalog

Economy and ecology

Usually, high brightness means high energy consumption. However, energy-saving lamps by Akfa Lighting radiate bright light and save electric power at the same time, which considerably cuts down your expenses.

This lamp consumes electric power by 80% less than traditional light sources and allows you to cut down your expenses for electricity and reduce negative impacts on the environment.

Universal design

The lamp longitudinal design and neutral covering of anodized aluminum allows you to install such lamps in different kinds of rooms. Supermarkets, boutiques, shopping centers, cafes and restaurants are those places which pendant LED lampsare designed for.

Commercial lighting

The functional pendant LED lamp is intended for general floodlighting. It is characterized by high functionality and quality. Its even luminescence, without any pulsating light fluxes, allows you to create a comfortable light atmosphere. Its compact sizes and unique constructive solution give more opportunities for original lighting projects.

25 000

work hours

Long service life

Pendant LED lamps by Akfa Lighting are designed for long service life. Due to their service life of 25,000 hours, you will be able to avoid problems connected with replacement of lamps, to cut down expenses and save electric power for many years.

Body made of anodized aluminum

Aluminum anodizing is the most effective way of protecting a profile surface against corrosion as it excludes any covering peeling and sub-film corrosion. In addition, aluminum anodizing gives additional esthetic properties and respectable appearance to products.

Обратная связь

x

X

Основные факты

  • - Подвесные светильники по
  •    индивидуальному заказу, размеры
  •    от 60см до 200см
  • - Энергоэффективность класса “А+”
  • - Светоотдача ≥90lm/1W
  • - Корпус из анодированного алюминия
  • - Срок службы 25 000 часов
  • - 1 год гарантии

Увеличить


Каталог

Экономия и экология

Как правило, высокая яркость означает высокое энергопотребление. Однако энергосберегающие лампы Akfa Lighting излучают яркий свет и экономят электроэнергию, значительно сокращая ваши расходы.

Эта лампа потребляет на 80% меньше электроэнергии, чем традиционные источники света, позволяя вам сократить расходы на электричество и уменьшить негативное воздействие на окружающую среду.

Универсальный дизайн

Продольная конструкция светильника и нейтральное покрытие из анодированного алюминия, позволяет устанавливать их в различных типах помещений. Супермаркеты, бутики, торговые центры, кафе и рестораны - это именно те места, для которых и предназначен подвесной LED светильник.

Коммерческое освещение

Функциональный подвесной LED светильник предназначен для общего заливающего освещения. Отличается высокой функциональностью и качеством света. Равномерное свечение без пульсации светового потока позволяет создавать комфортную световую среду. Компактные размеры и уникальное конструктивное решение предоставляют больше возможностей для реализации оригинальных проектов освещения.

25 000

часов работы

Долгий срок службы

Подвесные LED светильники Akfa Lighting рассчитаны на долгую службу. Благодаря сроку службы 25 000 часов вы сможете избежать хлопот с заменой ламп, сократить расходы и экономить электроэнергию в течение долгих лет.

Корпус из анодированного алюминия

Анодирование алюминия — наиболее эффективный способ защиты поверхности профиля от коррозии, исключающий отслоение покрытия и подпленочную коррозию. Помимо этого, анодирование алюминия придает изделиям дополнительные эстетические свойства и респектабельный внешний вид.