Обратная связь

x

X

Basic specifications

  • - 39 items
  • - Energy efficiency class “А”
  • - Amalgam technology
  • - Service life of 8,000 hours
  • - White and yellow light
  • - Half spiral and full spiral shape

Zoom in


Catalog

Economy and ecology

Usually, high brightness means high energy consumption. However, energy-saving lamps by Akfa Lighting radiate bright light and save electric power at the same time, which considerably cuts down your expenses.

This lamp consumes electric power by 80% less than traditional light sources and allows you to cut down your expenses for electricity and reduce negative impacts on the environment..

Comfort

Energy-saving lamps by Akfa Lighting radiate warm, soft and eye-pleasing light which allows you to create a comfortable atmosphere. Your economy is now comfortable.

High brightness and deep colors

Luminescent lamps by Akfa Lighting provide high brightness and allow you to renew colors in your interior. Due to their compact design, these spiral-shaped lamps can be installed in any place, and their low level of energy consumption will allow you to cut down expenses and save electric power for a long period of time.

8000

work hours

Long service life

Luminescent lamps by Akfa Lighting are designed for long service life. Due to their service life of 8,000 hours, you will be able to avoid problems connected with replacement of lamps, to cut down expenses and save electric power for many years.

Amalgamtechnology

This is a totally different way of mercurating, namely: mercury is introduced not in its pure form, but in the form of alloy with metals (In, Cd, Bi), ), in order to maintain constant pressure of mercury vapors in the burner, that is why energy-saving lamps emit a constant light flux within a wide range of temperatures, more than 90% of luminous efficiency from -15 to +60 C. Also, the amalgam technology allows you to reduce an amount of mercury in the lamp, and all energy-saving lamps by Akfa Lighting contain less than 2 mg, which is the lowest indicator possible in energy-saving lamps.

Обратная связь

x

X

Основные факты

  • - 39 наименований ассортимента
  • - Энергоэффективность класса “А”
  • - Амальгамная технология
  • - Срок службы 8 000 часов
  • - Белый и желтый свет
  • - Форма Half spiral и Full spiral

Увеличить


Каталог

Экономия и экология

Как правило, высокая яркость означает высокое энергопотребление. Однако энергосберегающие лампы Akfa Lighting излучают яркий свет и экономят электроэнергию, значительно сокращая ваши расходы.

Эта лампа потребляет на 80% меньше электроэнергии, чем традиционные источники света, позволяя вам сократить расходы на электричество и уменьшить негативное воздействие на окружающую среду.

Комфорт

Энергосберегающие лампы Akfa Lighting излучают теплый мягкий, комфортный для глаз свет, который позволяет создать уютную атмосферу. Экономия тепер стала комфортной.

Высокая яркость и насыщенные цвета

Люминесцентные лампы Akfa Lighting обеспечивают высокую яркость и позволяют оживить цвета в интерьере. Благодаря компактному дизайну эти спиралевидные лампы можно установить в любом месте, а низкий уровень энергопотребления позволит сократить расходы и экономить электроэнергию в течение делгого времени.

8000

часов работы

Долгий срок службы

Люминесцентные лампы Akfa Lighting рассчитаны на долгую службу. Благодаря сроку службы 8 000 часов вы сможете избежать хлопот с заменой ламп, сократить расходы и экономить электроэнергию в течение долгих лет.

Амальгамная технология

Это принципиально иной способ введения ртути, а именно: ртуть вводится не в чистом виде, а в связанном состоянии в виде сплава с рядом металлов (In, Cd, Bi), для поддержания постоянного давления паров ртути в горелке, поэтому энергосберегающие лампы выделяют постоянный световой поток в широком интервале температур, более 90% светоотдачи от -15 до +60 С. Также амальгамная технология позволяет снизить содержание самой ртути в лампе и все энергосберегающие лампы Akfa Lighting содержат менее 2 mg - это самый низкий показатель, который возможен в энергосберегающих лампах