Обратная связь

x

X

Basic specifications

  • - 20 items
  • - Energy efficiency class А+
  • - Luminous efficiency ≥80lm/1W
  • - Service life of 30,000 hours
  • - White and yellow light
  • - 160° illumination angle

Zoom in


Catalog

30 000

work hours


New level of economy

The service life of LED lamps manufactured by Akfa Lighting is 30,000 hours, which is longer by 30 times as compared with incandescent lamps, and by 3.5 times as compared with luminescent lamps. As far as luminosity is concerned, one LED lamp of 9W will replace one incandescent lamp of 60W.Such incredibly low energy consumption together with long service life make LED lamps an exclusive instrument of economy from the first day of use.

Comfort

LED lamps by Akfa Lighting provide high brightness immediately after switching on as they do not contain chemical compounds which require a period of time for heating as in case of luminescent lamps.

Closer to the sun

LED lamps by Akfa Lighting radiate incredibly pleasant, warm and white light which is most similar to the sunlight. Your room filled with the light of LED lamps is characterized by exclusive comfort and creates a cozy atmosphere.

Bridgelux LEDs

One of the main LED lamp components is light-emitting diodes by Bridgelux, an American company which has been a leading LED lighting manufacturer since 2008.

Light of the future here and now

Today, LED technologies have already firmly established themselves in our life due to their energy-saving characteristics and durability. Now, it is so difficult to find a modern room where they do not use light-emitting diodes. So, LEDs are used in TVs (power lamps), in switches equipped with indicator lamps, in cars (dashboards).

Обратная связь

x

X

Основные факты

  • - 20 наименований ассортимента
  • - Энергоэффективность класса “А+”
  • - Светоотдача ≥80lm/1W
  • - Срок службы 30 000 часов
  • - Белый и желтый свет
  • - Угол осещенности 160°

Увеличить


Каталог

30 000

часов работы


Новый уровень экономии

Срок службы светодиодных ламп Akfa Lighting составляет 30 000 часов, что превосходит долговечность ламп накаливания в 30 раз, а люминесцентных в 3,5 раза. Одна светодиодная лампа в 9 W по светимости заменят лампу накаливания в 60 W. Такое, невероятно низкое энергопотребление, в паре с длительным сроком службы, делает сетодиодные лампы исключительным инструментом экономии с первого дня использования

Комфорт

Светодиодные лампы Akfa Lighting обеспечивают высокую яркость сразу после включения, т.к. не содержат химический соединений требующих времения для разогрева, как в люминесцентных лампах.

Ближе к солнцу

Светодиодные лампы Akfa Lighting излучают невероятно приятный теплый белый свет, который максимально приближен к солнечному свету. Помещение, заполненное светом светодиодных ламп, отличается исключительным комфортом и создаю уютную атмосферу.

Светодиоды “Bridgelux”

Одним из основных компонентов LED ламп, являются светодиоды американской фирмы «Bridgelux», которая является ведущим производителем светодиодов с 2008 г.

Свет будущего уже сегодня

В наши дни, светодиодные технологии уже прочно закрепились в нашем быту за свои энергосберегающие характеристики и долговечность. Врядли найдется современное помещение, где бы не использовались светодиоды. Так, они используются в телевизорах на индикаторе питания, в выключателях с индикатором, в автомобилях на панели приборов.